New Blog

A Home of sorts

Posted on: January 2, 2009

I registered here long ago with the thought I might use WordPress.com but I never did. What little I still blogged as done over at LiveJournal.

Now however I have finally setup a WordPress blog, but I am self hosting it over at h

1 Response to "A Home of sorts"

[…] Il mistero di questa foto. Quel giovane che ferma i carri armati in piazza Tiennamen era Wuer Kaixi, leader della rivolta (ora giornalista a Taiwa Click https://twitter.com/moooker1

Leave a Reply

  • None
  • whiteheadglass6617: […] Il mistero di questa foto. Quel giovane che ferma i carri armati in piazza Tiennamen era Wuer Kaixi, leader della rivolta (ora giornalista a Tai

Categories

